“ESOP Services Inc. showed the merits of their long experience in the world of ESOP’s in guiding Lane through the labyrinth necessary to establish 100% ESOP ownership. They are well seasoned as well as practical in their approach and advice whether it has to do with legal, financial, valuation, trusteeship, deal making, employee, ownership or governance dimensions. Experience does matter and ESOP Services Inc. has the credentials.”

Tom Wonsiewicz, Chairman
Lane Enterprises, Inc.

“Really appreciate your thoroughness and keeping all of us pointed in the right direction. The process seemed simple enough in concept but clearly proved to be much more complicated. Your stewardship made that much easier.
Thanks.”

John Dwyer, Executive Vice President
KEMRON Environmental Services, Inc.

American Systems Inc.
Professional Services
Peter Smith , President and CEO– Chantilly, VA
(571) 437-7507
peter.smith@americansystems.com
www.americansystems.com

AVIAN Inc.
Data Acquisition Experts
Kevin Switick, President
(301) 866-2070 ext. 113
kevin.switick@avianllc.com
www.avianllc.com

California Sheet Metal Works, Inc.
Sheet Metal Subcontractor
Mark Austgen, President – El Cajon, CA
(619) 562-7010
marka@califsheetmetal.com
www.califsheetmetal.com

Chemonics International, Inc.
Professional Services
Susanna Mudge, CEO – Washington, D.C.
(202) 955-7475
smudge@chemonics.inc
www.chemonics.com

ComSonics, Inc.
Manufacturing Services
Jack Bryant, President – Harrisonburg, VA
(540) 434-5965
www.comsonics.com

EA Engineering, Science & Technology
Professional Services
Peter Ney, Vice President & CFO – Hunt Valley, MD
(410) 584-7000
pney@eaest.com
www.eaest.com

INDUS Technology, Inc.
Professional Services
Jim Lasswell, Retired President & CEO – San Diego, CA
(619) 299-2555
jlasswell@industechnology.com
www.industechnology.com

InSource Software Solutions, LLC
Professional Services
Dunn Dillard, Executive VP – Richmond, VA
(804) 378-8981
ddillard@insourcess.com
www.insource.solutions

KEMRON Environmental Services, Inc.
Professional Services
John Dwyer, Executive VP – Atlanta, GA
(404) 601-6901
jdwyer@kemron.com
www.kemron.com

The Lafayette Group, Inc.
Professional Services
Keil Green, CEO – Vienna, VA
ksgreen@lafayettegroup.com
www.lafayettegroup.com

Lane Enterprises, Inc.
Manufacturing
Dan Gallagher, Secretary & Treasurer – Camp Hill, PA
(717) 761-8175
dgallagher@lane-enterprises.com
www.lane-enterprises.com

MAR, Incorporated
Professional Services
Mike Norcio, Chairman & President – Rockville, MD
(301) 230-4581
mnorcio@marinc.com
www.marinc.com

McGriff Insurance Services, Inc.
Insurance
Tom Lambert, CFO –Birmingham, AL
(800) 476-2211
tlam@mcgriff.com
www.mcgriff.com

Meriwether Godsey Inc.
Food Services
Marie (Rie) Meriwether Godsey, Chairman – Lynchburg, VA
(434) 384-3663
mgodsey@merig.com
www.merig.com

Schnabel Engineering, Inc.  
Geotechnical Engineering
Walter Rabe, President & CEO – Glen Allen, VA
(804)264-3222
squiroga@schnabel-eng.com
www.schnabel-eng.com

St. Michael’s Inc.
Management Consulting
Todd Brymer, President – Woodbridge, VA
(703) 463-9463, ext. 101
todd@stmichaelsinc.com
http://www.stmichaelsinc.com

Steve Silver Company
Furniture
Steve Silver, President – Forney, TX
(972) 564-2601
www.ssilver.com

Tactical Engineering & Analysis, Inc.
Professional Services
Robert Rosado, President
(858) 573-9869
rrosado@tac-eng.com
www.tac-eng.com